Header Image for The United Parish

Odiham Deanery

The Odiham Deanery is one of 15 deaneries in the Diocese of Winchester. It comprises 26 churches in 18 parishes in 6 benefices, as follows: 

Benefice: Darby Green and Eversley

St Barnabas Darby Green

The Parish of Eversley
St Mary Eversley
Bramshill Mission Church

Benefice: Hartley Wintney w Elvetham & Winchfield & Dogmersfield

All Saints Dogmersfield

St John the Evangelist Hartley Wintney

St Mary the Virgin Winchfield

Benefice: North Hampshire Downs

The Parish of Herriard with Winslade
St Mary Herriard

All Saints Long Sutton

The United Parish of Newnham w Nately Scures w Mapledurwell w Up Nately w Greywell
St Mary Greywell
St Mary Mapledurwell
St Swithun Nately Scures
St Nicholas Newnham
St Stephen Up Nately

All Saints Odiham

St Andrew South Warnborough

All Saints Tunworth

St Mary Upton Grey

St Lawrence Weston Patrick

Benefice: Sherfield on Loddon and Stratfield Saye w Hartley Wespall w Stratfield Turgis

St Leonard Sherfield on Loddon

The Parish of Stratfield Saye w Hartley Wespall w Stratfield Turgis
St Mary Hartley Wespall
St Mary Stratfield Saye

Benefice: Whitewater

The Parish of Heckfield w Mattingley & Rotherwick
St Michael Heckfield

St John the Evangelist Hook

Benefice: Yateley

St Peter Yateley